Funny Blogger Friday – The I have Nothing To Say Edition

fbf-3

 

As a card-carrying member of the FBF Army, I am always out to promote the good works of my fellow F’ers.

Even when I have absolutely nothing to say.

I have been working so hard to promote my book and create contacts and get good reviews and make people love me that I forget to write most of the time.

As someone who prides themselves on being able to write no matter what it sucks not being able to pump out a load of funny on all your waiting eyeballs. Yes, I made that insanely dirty in my own head.

So get your copy of Cougars, Cookies and Construction available on pre-order before stopping by and enjoying the hilarity you will find at the blogs of my fellow F’ers

Art of Pouring My Art Out

Victoria of Angst Anarchy

Alanna of White Girls Be Like…

Jamie of Fits of Wit

Jessie of Jessie Reyna

Ben of Ben’s Bitter Blog

Jenn of Properly Ridiculous

Alice of Alice At Wonderland

Lisa of Buddhaful Britt

JC of JCS Bloggery

Sarah of No Cry Babies

Elke of The Pretty Platform

Chicks A & E of Too Funny Chicks

Charly of Crazy Life

Kevin of Trailer Trash Deluxe

Karilin of That Nameless Color

 

HD

 

* Author’s Note – This was a thinly veiled attempt to sell more copies of my book. Yes, I do love the writings of my fellow F’ers but come on, this post was like an episode of Seinfeld. Nothing happened. Seriously.

6 thoughts on “Funny Blogger Friday – The I have Nothing To Say Edition

  1. Don’t worry. I’ll pimp your book and help a Brotha’ out.

  2. Hahaha this made me giggle anyways so you did it!

  3. “Pump out a load of funny” is what I call sex.

Leave a Reply

